Skip to content

Dungeons and Dragons Rap – Kaitlyn Bridge

13, 07, 2009

Vídeo musical com a cantora Kaitlyn Bridge, Dungeons And Dragon Rulez!

A letra :

here are the words.

I don’t got no monies
I don’t roll with honeys
The only thing I roll is fuckin twenties
If you are my soul mate
I’ll roleplay on the first date
I can be anything you want me to be
As long as in an RPG based fantasy
We can even L-A-R-P
We can even L-A-R-P
We can even L-A-R-P

Live Action Role Play!!

Fizzle mah wizzle magic missle yo
I get all of the dudgeon hos
My costume aint made for Halloween
That gangsta Harry Potter aint got nothing on me

They call me the dungeon master
I am The spell caster
Mess with me, a disaster
Rogues are ok but wizards do it faster

I’m a level 60 wizard
And I’ll cast mega blizzard
If you’re going to cry
Then im going to fry you
Fire ball fire ball fireball

Letra fornecida pelo Site RPG Magazine, valeu grande Thor

No comments yet

Deixe um comentário

